IMG_2211.jpg

Property management.

"Good property management costs a fee. Bad property management costs a fortune. Real estate management is a matter close to our heart. We want to enable professional service, especially for smaller properties.

Real estate surveyor.

"As a qualified expert and a DIN-certified real estate appraiser, I provide legally compliant, high-quality market value appraisals and market analyzes. We are also available to advise you on complex real estate matters.

Kai Müller & Team.

"We work with competence and qualification dedicated to your concerns about your property. With us you always feel well looked after and advised in the complex real estate industry. My team and I look forward to hearing from you"

Kai Müller (managing director)

 

4 reasons for us ...

01.

competence

We can guarantee our high quality standards and appropriate expertise through in-depth training, constant further training, certification and membership in several professional associations.

02.

Experience

Over 15 years in the real estate industry have expanded experience, strengthened intuition, founded knowledge and shaped personality. We know the real estate market and ensure transparency in the complex real estate industry.

03.

Modern

As a young company, we integrate state-of-the-art technologies and devices to optimize our processes and always improve our service for our customers. This is how we ensure swift and traceable processes.

04.

personality

Whether evaluation, administration or advice - competence, experience and the latest technology are of no use without personality. As a family company, the satisfaction of our customers is our greatest asset at all times and therefore our motivation.

Thats what our customers say...

Can only report very good, very polite, does everything reliably, a 1A professional  

Fran Hof (Rezension Google)

I always felt well looked after. He is very competent! Very friendly and accommodating! I was very impressed with the comprehensive service and the friendly handling. Very human and hard working. I can fully recommend Kai Müller Immobilien at any time. Thank you and good luck!

V. Nowazki (Rezension Google)

Professional and extremely reliable partner with whom we always enjoy working together.  

We first had Mr. Müller evaluate our house in order to obtain a realistic market value for a planned sale. The evaluation was very qualified and went smoothly ... Based on our good experience, we can recommend Mr. Müller without reservation.

Igel & Kaufmann OHG (Rezension Google)

Feminin (Rezension Google)

© 2017 Kai Müller

Zeissstraße 1, 86343 Königsbrunn

Hausverwaltung: info@kaimueller-hausverwaltung.de

Tel. 08231 91 93 - 730

  • Facebook Social Icon

IMG_2211.jpg

Hausverwaltung.

"Eine gute Hausverwaltung kostet ein Honorar. Eine schlechte Hausverwaltung kostet ein Vermögen. Die Verwaltung von Immobilien ist uns eine besondere Herzensangelegenheit.  Insbesondere kleineren Anwesen wollen wir einen professionellen Service ermöglichen.

Sachverständigenwesen.

"Als Diplom-Sachverständiger (DIA) und nach DIN zertifizierter Immobiliengutachter erstatte ich rechtssichere und qualitativ hochwertige Verkehrswertgutachten sowie Marktanalysen. Auch stehen wir Ihnen beratend bei  komplexen Immobilienangelegenheiten zur Seite .

Kai Müller & Team.

"Mit Kompetenz und Qualifikation arbeiten wir engagiert für Ihr Anliegen rund um Ihre Immobilie. Bei uns fühlen Sie sich in der komplexen Immobilienwirtschaft stets gut betreut und beraten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns auf Sie"   

Kai Müller (Geschäftsführer)

 

4 Gründe für uns...

01.

Kompetenz

Durch eine fundierte Ausbildung, ständige Weiterbildungen, Zertifizierungen und der Mitgliedschaft in mehreren Fachverbänden können wir unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch sowie entsprechenden Sachverstand garantieren.  

02.

Erfahrung

Über 15 Jahre in der Immobilienwirtschaft haben die Erfahrung erweitert, die Intuition gestärkt, das Wissen fundiert und die Persönlichkeit geprägt. Wir kennen den Immobilienmarkt und sorgen für Transparenz in der komplexen Immobilienwirtschaft.

03.

Modern

Als junges Unternehmen integrieren wir modernste Techniken und Geräte um unsere Abläufe zu optimieren und unseren Service für unsere Kunden stets zu verbessern. So gewährleisten wir zügige und nachvollziehbare Vorgänge.

04.

Persönlichkeit

Egal ob Bewertung, Verwaltung oder Beratung - Kompetenz, Erfahrung und modernste Technik nützen nichts ohne Persönlichkeit. Als Familienunternehmen ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zu jeder Zeit unser höchstes Gut und damit auch unserer Antrieb.

Das sagen unsere Kunden...

Kann nur sehr gutes berichten, sehr höflich, erledigt alles zuverlässig, ein 1A Fachmann 

Fran Hof (Rezension Google)

 Ich habe mich jederzeit bestens betreut gefühlt. Er ist sehr kompetent! Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Ich war sehr begeistert von dem umfassenden Service und dem freundlichen Umgang. Sehr menschlich und bemüht. Ich kann Kai Müller Immobilien uneingeschränkt jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank und weiterhin viel Erfolg!

V. Nowazki (Rezension Google)

Professioneller und äußerst zuverlässiger Partner mit welchem wir immer wieder gerne zusammenarbeiten. 

Wir haben von Herrn Müller zunächst unser Haus bewerten lassen, um für einen geplanten Verkauf einen realistischen Marktwert zu erhalten. Die Bewertung war sehr qualifiziert und verlief reibungslos...Wir können aufgrund unserer guten Erfahrung, Herrn Müller uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. 

Igel & Kaufmann OHG (Rezension Google)

Feminin (Rezension Google)

© 2017 Kai Müller

Zeissstraße 1, 86343 Königsbrunn

Hausverwaltung: info@kaimueller-hausverwaltung.de

Tel. 08231 91 93 - 730

  • Facebook Social Icon